Kung Pow

Forum

This is awesome - in a mystical, 'child eyes' way. I have never laughed so much in my life.

>>By Stranger   (Friday, 7 Mar 2003 23:58)



To zajebisty Film!!!!

>>By ¬£ukasz   (Friday, 4 Apr 2003 14:56)



kung pow was great! "we specially trained him wrong, as a joke" hah...... "my finger points!" "i am a great magician! your clothes are now red!"

>>By not_blonde   (Saturday, 26 Apr 2003 16:53)



Kung Pow was really great...however, some parts, especially the later parts, are becoming so corny! COULDN'T LAUGH AT ALL!

>>By Macy   (Tuesday, 8 Jul 2003 13:44)



The digital animation -- The fighting baby at the start, and the cow scene were unncessary. But the rest rocked

Betty!

and that miss piggy

wieweiweiwiweiewiew

!!!!
]]]]]]]]]

>>By ftad   (Monday, 1 Dec 2003 17:18)



we've watched this movie at around 12midnight.we hardly slept of all the antics.

>>By darkchild2   (Monday, 8 Dec 2003 11:05)



Technically brilliant, I didn't like it.

>>By Spazzmania   (Wednesday, 7 Jan 2004 20:49)



Yeah... This movie could have been half an hour long and it would have been just as funny...

>>By Montu - Sekhmet   (Friday, 23 Jan 2004 20:06)



yo it sucks man u suck if u lick it god!

>>By chillin_99   (Friday, 23 Jan 2004 23:22)



the movie was so funny i almost pissed my undies when i watched it! for ppl who dont like stupid-funny movies, or kung-fu movies, i would highly recommend that u don't ever, ever see it.

>>By oledirtymilkk   (Wednesday, 10 Mar 2004 11:35)



One of the funniest movies of all time. Plain and simple.

>>By redknob   (Monday, 29 Mar 2004 18:38)



I couldn't stop laughing. i have seen it at least 6 times and i still find it funny.
but i agree with oledirtymilkk that you should not watch kung pow if you don't like stupid-funny movies,or kung-fu movies.

"I need gopher chucks!"
"your clothes are now black."

>>By BloodRayne   (Wednesday, 31 Mar 2004 19:28)



fan-funchin-tastic film, some of the funniest stuff i ever saw, i especially loved the part when he tried to toughen up his body like betty by getting the 3 guys to beat him with sticks untill he gave the signal to stop........ brilliant stuff

>>By kurn-ell   (Sunday, 16 Jan 2005 04:51)



my god its crap....so terrible...

>>By pinkfluffybrickmeister   (Wednesday, 26 Jan 2005 12:55)



so crappy why do people produce such obvious garbage

>>By MetalBladeRecords   (Thursday, 10 Feb 2005 16:21)



The discussion board is currently closed.