Black Sheep

Forum

black sheep is good

>>By colin   (Tuesday, 10 Dec 2002 18:02)



what was the model, make, and year of the convertible that c farley drove in the movie?

>>By mike   (Monday, 30 Dec 2002 03:04)



THIS WAS AN AWESOME MOVIE


>>By MATT   (Monday, 30 Dec 2002 06:58)



the best farley movie, its sad that he died though

>>By sundancekid1989   (Friday, 31 Jan 2003 08:21)



I haven't seen this movie yet...but I think the film sucks.

>>By Josti   (Friday, 28 Feb 2003 16:57)



This movie is really funny.

>>By I.R.O.I   (Thursday, 27 Mar 2003 22:10)



Who was the hott girl dancing with the senitor's son at the party in the movie

>>By Mike   (Friday, 9 May 2003 01:54)



It was an excellent movie....some parts had me laughing forever.

>>By Shaz   (Wednesday, 11 Jun 2003 20:45)



LOL!!!!!!!!

>>By Jane   (Tuesday, 12 Aug 2003 21:24)



Ok man Chris Farley is freakin hilarious!! oh my god!! I love him hes so funny! It really sucks that he died when he was 30. He could have made more awesome films like black sheep.

>>By Jane   (Tuesday, 27 Jan 2004 05:30)



the most comedy ever chris farley and David Spaid go good together. to bad he died of drugs I wanted more laughs in the future

>>By korn,7   (Monday, 10 May 2004 18:26)



That is so funny when Chris Farley falls on David Spade on the bunk bed... Just hilarious. Man, if I had one wish, it would be to resurrect Chris Farley so he could make me laugh like crazy again...

>>By Urbane   (Saturday, 18 Dec 2004 22:29)



yeah..he loved making people laugh.

>>By Jane   (Wednesday, 22 Dec 2004 16:33)



The discussion board is currently closed.